Search this website...

Contacts

AngloGold Ashanti is incorporated in the Republic of South Africa under Registration no. 1944/017354/06

Offices

Registered and Corporate

76 Rahima Moosa Street
Newtown 2001
(PO Box 62117, Marshalltown 2107)
South Africa
Telephone: +27 11 637 6000
Fax: +27 11 637 6624

Australia

AMP Building,
140 St George’s Terrace
Perth, WA 6000
(PO Box Z5046, Perth WA 6831)
Australia
Telephone: +61 8 9425 4600
Fax: +61 8 9425 4662

Ghana

Gold House,
Patrice Lumumba Road
(PO Box 2665)
Accra,
Ghana
Telephone: +233 303 773400
Fax: +233 303 778155


Media contacts

General media enquiries

media@anglogoldashanti.com

Chris Nthite

Telephone: +27 11 637 6388
Mobile: +27 83 301 2481
E-mail: Cnthite@anglogoldashanti.com


Investor relations contacts

General e-mail enquiries

Investors@anglogoldashanti.com

Company secretarial

Companysecretary@anglogoldashanti.com

Sabrina Brockman

Telephone: +1 646 880 4526
Mobile: +1 646 379 2555
E-mail: sbrockman@anglogoldashanti.com

Fundisa Mgidi

Telephone: +27 11 637 6763
Mobile: +27 82 821 5322
E-mail: fmgidi@anglogoldashanti.com

Yatish Chowthee

Telephone: +27 11 637 6273
Mobile: +27 78 364 2080
E-mail: yrchowthee@anglogoldashanti.com


Share registrars

South Africa

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited
Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue,
Rosebank, 2196
(Private Bag X9000, Saxonwold, 2132)
South Africa
Telephone: 0861 100 950 (in SA)
Fax: +27 11 688 5218
E-mail: queries@computershare.co.za
Website: www.computershare.com

Australia

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 11, 172 St George’s Terrace
Perth, WA 6000
(GPO Box D182 Perth, WA 6840)
Australia
Telephone: +61 8 9323 2000
Telephone: 1300 55 2949
(Australia only)
Fax: +61 8 9323 2033

Ghana

NTHC Limited
Martco House
Off Kwame Nkrumah Avenue
PO Box K1A 9563 Airport
Accra
Ghana
Telephone: +233 302 235814/6
Fax: +233 302 229975

ADR Depositary

BNY Mellon (BoNY)
BNY Shareowner Services
PO Box 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170
United States of America
Telephone: +1 866-244-4140
(Toll free in USA) or
+1 201 680 6825 (outside USA)
E-mail: shrrelations@cpushareownerservices.com
Website: www.mybnymdr.com

Global BuyDIRECTSM

BoNY maintains a direct share purchase and dividend reinvestment plan for ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI
Telephone: +1-888-BNY-ADRS

This site use cookies. Visit our Privacy policy to learn more.

Accept cookies
Top