Directors’ approval

The annual financial statements and group annual financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2010 were approved by the board of directors on 11 March 2011 and are signed on its behalf by:


TT Mboweni, Chairman

M Cutifani, Chief Executive Officer

S Venkatakrishnan, Chief Financial Officer

LW Nkuhlu, Chairman, Audit and Corporate Governance Committee




^ Top of the page