Events Calendar

Date Title Details
20th August, 2018 Interim 2018 Results Day

Interim 2018 Results presentation and conference call details

Presentation, webcast and conference call
AngloGold Ashanti will host a presentation for its Interim 2018 earnings results in Johannesburg, South Africa. The presentation is available on webcast.

Date: Monday, 20 August 2018
Time: 09:30 South Africa time (UK 08:30; Sydney: 17:30)
Venue: AngloGold Ashanti Corporate Office, 76 Rahima Moosa Street, Newtown, Johannesburg 2001, South Africa
If you are attending the venue presentation please email Rose Molezzi at rmolezzi@anglogoldashanti.com to arrange for parking

Presentation Webcast: will be available via the AngloGold Ashanti website www.anglogoldashanti.com

Conference call dial-in options:
South Africa 0 800 200 648
Australia 1 800 350 100
UK 0 333 300 1418
USA and Canada 1 508 924 4326

Conference Call and webcast
An earnings conference call will take place the same day at 15:00 South African time (US EST: 9:00; UK 14:00; Sydney: 23:00). Participants can access the call by dialing one of the following numbers and referencing 'AngloGold Ashanti':

Date: Monday, 20 August 2018
Time: 15:00 South Africa time (US EST: 9:00; UK 14:00; Sydney: 23:00)

Access Numbers:
South Africa 0800 200 648
Australia 1 800 350 100
UK 0 333 300 1418
USA and Canada 1 508 924 4326

5th November, 2018 Q3 2018 Market update